## NERC NORTH AMERICAN ELECTRIC RELIABILITY CORPORATION

## **Reliability Assessment Subcommittee Roster**

Role	Name	Company
Chairman	Amanda Sargent	WECC
Vice Chairman	Evan Shuvo	Texas RE
Secretary	Stephen Coterillo	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Member	Salva Raja Andiappan	Midwest Reliability Organization
Member	Jack Armstrong	Duke Energy
Member	Matthew Bolus	Southern Company Services, Inc.
Member	Philippe Bourbeau-Allard	Hydro-Québec
Member	John Brewer	National Energy Technology Laboratory
Member	Jonathan Cook	Salt River Project
Member	Bryon Domgaard	WECC
Member	Andrew Duncan	IESO
Member	Ryan Egerdahl	Bonneville Power Administration
Member	Tim Fryfogle	ReliabilityFirst
Member	Chris Haley	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
Member	Kelly Hunter	Manitoba Hydro
Member	Aditya Jayam Prabhakar	California ISO
Member	Steven Judd	ISO New England, Inc.
Member	David Kapostasy	MISO
Member	Mark Kuras	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.
Member	Kathy Lee	BC Hydro
Member	James Leigh-Kendall	Sacramento Municipal Utility District
Member	Michael Lombardi	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
Member	Shirley Mathew	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.
Member	Laura McLeod	New Brunswick Power Corporation
Member	Heather Polzin	SERC



Role	Name	Company
Member	Laura Popa	New York Independent System Operator
Member	Jeffrey Powell	Tennessee Valley Authority
Member	Joseph Veitenheimer	SaskPower
Member	Vithy Vithyananthan	Independent Electricity System Operator
Member	Peter Warnken	ERCOT
Member	Mark Wehlage	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council, Inc
Alternate	Onur Aydin	Independent Electricity System Operator
Alternate	Shandesh Bhattarai	SaskPower
Alternate	Ryan Carlson	New York Independent System Operator
Alternate	Glenn Catenacci	Public Service Electric and Gas Co.
Alternate	Monique Chugh	IESO
Alternate	Alex Crawford	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
Alternate	Brian Cruse	Southern Company Services, Inc.
Alternate	Elizabeth Davis	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.
Alternate	Ryan Deptula	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council, Inc
Alternate	Johnny Gest	ReliabilityFirst
Alternate	Michael Godbout	Hydro-Québec
Alternate	Anaisha Jaykumar	SERC Reliability Corporation
Alternate	Julie Jin	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.
Alternate	Ryan Mcsheffery	NB Power
Alternate	Armando Rodriguez	Tennessee Valley Authority
Alternate	David Schoon	MISO
Alternate	Lindsey Stephens	SERC Reliability Corporation
Alternate	Jeff Toye	Manitoba Hydro
Alternate	Dianlong Wang	Midwest Reliability Organization
Alternate	Khatune Zannat	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
Alternate	Matthew Zapotocky	WECC
Observer	John DiBasilio	MISO



Role	Name	Company
Observer	Oscar Guzman	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Observer	Syeda Lubna	New York Independent System Operator
Observer	Stony Martin	SERC Reliability Corporation
Observer	Louise Nutter	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Observer	Cassandra Rosen	IESO
Observer	Mark Spencer	Ocean States Power
NERC Staff	Suzanne Edwards	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Gerad Freeman	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	William Lamanna	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Robert Maddox	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Mark Olson	North American Electric Reliability Corporation